Triplo Press
Complete Catalog
Number of Trumpets
0 Cart ▾
There are no items in your cart.

Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian
Transcriber: Klages, James L.
Number of Trumpets: 5
Key: D Major concert
Duration: 1 minute and 35 seconds
Difficulty: 4
Sicut locutus est, the eleventh movement of Bach's Magnificat, fits beautifully for five trumpets. This transcription is carefully edited to help with phrasing and style, and is to be played in the traditional vocal style of connected notes and smooth articulation - a great teaching device inside a wonderful composition.
Printed version: $11.00 + ADD TO CART
PDF version: $9.35 (7 pages) + ADD TO CART